Spford Logo2 Updated
Fall Sticker W Pumpkin Spider
Roush Logo
Built Ford Proud Logo1
Shop

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Submit

#1 Volume Ford Fleet Dealer In Texas

The Ford commercial vehicle lineup at Sam Pack’s Five Star Ford Carrollton is sure to have a new Ford truck or cargo van that’ll help you accomplish daily business tasks with ease. It doesn’t matter if you need a Ford with an impressive towing capacity or a Ford Transit van with generous cargo space, as we have plenty of Ford fleet vehicles to choose from, Plus, when you shop at our Ford dealer near Dallas, TX, you’ll see that we provide incredible Ford financing options designed to please local business owners. Even if you need a new Ford commercial truck designed to fit your needs, we can do exactly that. Browse our Ford commercial inventory first to see if we have something that could help your business flourish, then speak with one of our experts about current Ford commercial specials and incentives.

With the large Ford fleet inventory at our Carrollton Ford dealer, we’re able to satisfy many of the hard workers in the Greater Dallas area. Need a Ford van with plenty of space to haul all your gear? One of our Ford Transit Connect or Ford Transit 250 cargo van models could work perfectly for you. Need a heavy-duty Ford pickup that can handle heavy payloads? We have a wide Ford truck inventory with Ford F-250 service body models to Ford Super Duty® Chassis Cab trucks and everything in between.

F-150

Alan Rosner
Fleet
Director
alanr@spford.com
214.837.3054

F-150

Stanford Logan
Commercial
Sales
slogan@spford.com
972.795.2003

F-150

Jorge Guerra
Government & Commercial Sales
jguerra@spford.com
214.837.3055

F-150

Kevin Moore
Government & Commercial Sales
Kmoore@spford.com
214.837.7018

F-150

Jose Deanda
Logistics
manager
jdeanda@spford.com
214.837.3052

F-150

Shauna Hood
Fleet Office
manager
shood@spford.com

F-150

Jessica Wooten
Office
Administration
jessicawooten@spford.com

Not sure which Ford commercial model is right for you? Contact Sam Pack’s Five Star Ford Carrollton and speak with one of our commercial Ford experts to see how a new Ford truck or van can change the way you do business.